Shipping Container, Tank Wash & Repair Services

Please feel free to contact us in regards to any queries that you may have.

Our operating hours are: Monday to Friday – 6:30am to 5pm.

After hours services available by appointment*


Western Container Services

Depot, Certification & Repair Services

1300 FCL LCL

23 – 25 Gould Street
South Strathfield NSW 2136
Australia
PH: +61 2 8755 8000
FAX: +61 2 9642 5008
WCSoperations@westerncontainers.com.au

Directory:

Depot Operations

Rick Johnson, Group Operations Manager: rick@westerncontainers.com.au
Patrick Zhu, Technical Manager: patrick@westerncontainers.com.au
Chris Collard, Depot Manager Western Container Services: chris@westerncontainers.com.au

Western Tank Services

Tank Wash & Repair Facility

1300 TANK WASH

25 Muir Road
Chullora NSW 2190
Australia
PH: +61 2 9780 5300
FAX: +61 2 9780 5353
WTSoperations@westerncontainers.com.au

Directory:

Tank Wash Operations

Rose Didovich, Depot Manager Western Tank Services: rose@westerncontainers.com.au
Louise Fisher, Administration Controller Western Tank Services: louise@westerncontainers.com.au

Directory:

Shipping Container Sales & Hire

Sales & Hire: info@westerncontainers.com.au

Accounts Team

Accounts: accounts@lcandnjohnson.com.au
Sue Wong: sue@lcandnjohnson.com.au
Sandy Hastie: sandy@lcandnjohnson.com.au

 

* After hours services may incur additional charges.